Drivescape Paving

Specialists at laying down new driveways, patios and gardens in County Dublin, Ireland

TEL: 01 697 1796

4.9 Stars Based on 66 User Reviews

  • Identity Confirmed
  • 5 Year Guarantee
  • Locally Recommended
  • Proven Local
  • €6.5 Million Public Liability

Latest Reviews For Drivescape Paving

Here are the latest customer reviews for Drivescape Paving. If you scroll to the bottom, you can see all the customer reviews or leave your own review.

Djohar CasagrandeBack garden paving + grass
29 October 2021

I can't recommend enough Drivescape Paving. I just wanted a quote to have a rough idea and have now a nice and neat back garden in 2 days only. The team was very professional & friendly, leave the site very clean. If you think doing your garden, Michael and his team are the guys 😉

See Full Review
Peter grayFront garden renovation
22 October 2021

Michael and his team did a fantastic job of our garden. They were very professional, there was great communication in what they were going to achieve each day and worked in some tough weather conditions . We were not sure exactly what we wanted but Michael was great in recommending some ideas. Overall we are delighted with the work and would strongly recommend them .

See Full Review

Drivescape Paving are a local family run business that have completed hundreds of driveway and patio projects in both north and South Dublin. With its own trained team that has built its reputation upon delivering quality workmanship at an affordable price.

No job too or too small for the specialists at Drivescape with each project provided with 100% attention until completed to customers satisfaction.

All the work is done to industry approved standards that is always adhered to and installation guidelines are always followed to ensure the products are laid to an optimum standard for longevity.

Services Include:

  • New Driveways
  • Slabbed Patios
  • Back Garden Patios
  • New Fencing
  • Concrete Walling
  • Paved Driveways
  • Tarmac and Asphalt
  • Resurfacing Driveways

After you call Drivescape, Michael or one of his designers will pop over and give you a free quote. During that free quotation, they can go through the various options that are available including what type of driveway or patio might suit your home best.

With options such as SMA tarmac, tar and chip, imprint pattern concrete, gravel, resin and block paving available for your driveway and Indian sandstone, granite stone slabbing, travertine, Egyptian limestone, kandla limestone for out the back of your home, you will be spoilt for choice!

Along with all the slabbing, tiling and surfacing options available, they provide auxiliary works as well such as new lawns, artificial grass installations, wooden fencing, decorative walling and more.

 

 

  • Excavating
  • New Driveways
  • Block Paving
  • Tarmac Driveways
  • Asphalt SMA
  • Gravel Driveways
  • Resin Bound
  • Pattern Concrete
  • Bricklaying
  • Wooden Fencing
  • New Patios
  • Natural Stone
  • Indian Sandstone
  • Granite Patios
  • New Lawns
  • Artificial Grass
  • Tiled Patios
  • Land Drainage

 

Drivescape Paving are a local driveway and patio contractor that specialise at laying down tarmac driveways, block paving, cobblelock, natural stone and other types of surfacing. They service all the areas around County Dublin with a local and established reputation as a skilled driveway installer.

Regardless if its a new driveway, new patio or garden, Michael and his team can help you create the perfect look at your home. Why not call him direct on : 087 390 0300 to book a free no obligation estimate today.

TEL: 01 697 1796

REQUEST A QUOTE

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
You must accept the Terms and Conditions.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS AND RATINGS

Djohar CasagrandeBack garden paving + grass
29 October 2021

I can't recommend enough Drivescape Paving. I just wanted a quote to have a rough idea and have now a nice and neat back garden in 2 days only. The team was very professional & friendly, leave the site very clean. If you think doing your garden, Michael and his team are the guys 😉

See Full Review
Peter grayFront garden renovation
22 October 2021

Michael and his team did a fantastic job of our garden. They were very professional, there was great communication in what they were going to achieve each day and worked in some tough weather conditions . We were not sure exactly what we wanted but Michael was great in recommending some ideas. Overall we are delighted with the work and would strongly recommend them .

See Full Review
Sindhu JoseGarden jobs
21 October 2021

Michael and his team did an excellent job in transforming our front&back garden.The work is done at very high standard.Punctuality&tidyness of the job was exceptional!!Michael finished the job in exact time frame he promised prior to starting the job.Michael came back without any hesitation to fix a problem which occurred later with the work which is very much appreciated!!! Michael was very easy &friendly to deal with.We would highly recommend Michael&his team..

See Full Review
Seán & AnnDriveway
21 October 2021

We would definitely recommend Driveway. Michael and his hard working team have just completed our driveway and we are absolutely delighted with the work and much complimented finished look. Michael is professional & punctual and completed the job on target

See Full Review
Vincent DevaneyAsphalt driveway with granite border,Granite bullnosed steps and natural granite paving patio.
21 October 2021

Excellent finish to Steps , driveway and back patio in Templeogue. Would highly recommend Drivescape Paving .

See Full Review
Michael LyonsNew block paving driveway and new accessible steps
4 October 2021

Michael and his team at Drivescape Paving laid a new block paving driveway and updated the front steps and built some lovely pillars. The end result totally transforms and updates the house, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Great workmanship and a quality end service.

See Full Review
Dermot KFront drive space cobblelock/paved
30 September 2021

Very pleased with the standard of the work. Michael and his crew were professional and efficient when doing the job and it looks/feels solid. Would recommend Drivescape to family/friends or anyone really.

See Full Review
Lena McCormackGarden leveled,New grass laid and granite slabbing
18 September 2021

We are absolutely delighted with the work we had dune in our garden by drive scape. The team arrived early and worked all through the day very speedy and cleaned up as they went. Pur garden was completed in a day and a half. Michael and the team checked in with us every step of the way with some changes that were made which are even better than we expected. Michael was very reassuring with and concerns we had. I cannot rare these enough and will definitely be recommending drive scape to family and friends.

See Full Review
Alan
17 September 2021

Michael and his crew did an exceptional job digging out my tired old concrete driveway,replacing it professionally and efficiently with a clean asphalt with decorative borders.Very happy from initial contact to completion.Highly recommend.

See Full Review
PatGravel driveway
17 September 2021

Michael and his team gave a fantastic gravel driveway in 2days modern equipment and a hard working crew

See Full Review
PhPaving driveway and back garden
11 September 2021

Highly recommend Drivescape Paving. New driveway and patio completed in a day. Very friendly and professional team had the job down in no time.

See Full Review
SarahDriveway paving
25 August 2021

Excellent job done on our drive by Michael and all the team - very good workmanship and very tidy. Would highly recommend them.

See Full Review
Sheila Counihan
24 August 2021

Brillant job done by Michael and his team very efficient clean and tidy would highly recommend Drivescape have a lovely back garden

See Full Review
Joan KerinGarden patio
8 August 2021

Thanks to Michael and crew for the efficent and quality workman ship , delighted with the finish and would highly recommend drivescapepaving

See Full Review
Paul and Pat S
29 July 2021

Very pleased with the work done by Michael and his team . New limestone paving replaced rotting decking . Also a 10 foot dangerous rotten tree stump taken away . Other smaller jobs front and back also carried out .

See Full Review
Joan KerinGarden patio
27 July 2021

Highly recomend micheal and all the team , it was a prompt and clean service from them they had our patio finished in 3 days to the highest standard with value for money .

See Full Review
Roisin PhippsDriveway
17 July 2021

Michael and his team done an amazing job on my driveway. I couldn’t fault them, they were so quick and the quality of the job was outstanding. Very easy to deal with and got a finished product better than I could of imagined. Thanks again Drivescape.

See Full Review
UnaPaving and Grass
6 July 2021

Really happy with the paving I got done. They got the job done really fast, great bunch of lads, really hard working!! The place has been transformed!!!!

See Full Review
Em CNew Driveway and Patio
9 June 2021

High recommend Drivescape Paving. Great work from Michael and his team. New driveway and patio completed to a high standard in just a few days, very clean and tidy work. Thank you.

See Full Review
MarkNew tarmac driveway 26/05/21
29 May 2021

Great job by Michael and his team really nice to deal with very efficient clean and tidy very happy with end result... Would highly recommend Drivescape

See Full Review
AntoinettePatio
28 May 2021

Would have no problem recommending Michael and his team. Work was carried out efficiently and professionally. The work was completed before the timescale given. Delighted with the work.

See Full Review
HelenRefurbishment and updating of driveway.
25 May 2021

We are very pleased with this excellent service. They were prompt with the quote and the job was completed within a week of receiving the quote. Pleasant staff too.

See Full Review
Gemma FDrive and Patio Installation
11 May 2021

Very happy with our front drive and patio work completed by Michael and his team. All work was completed on time and in a very professional way. Follow up on any queries afterwards were dealt with really well too. More than happy to recommend Drivescape

See Full Review
Michaela RNew Patio
24 April 2021

Really fantastic services provided by all in Drivescape paving. Their work was efficient, clean, punctual and great quality within an incredibly fast turn around. Delighted with the finished result and the service provided

See Full Review
Aaron RSlabbed Granite Patio
23 April 2021

Michael and his team recently laid a granite patio in our back garden and we couldn’t be happier with the experience and end product. Very professional service from start to finish with a hard working team. We would have no hesitation recommending Drivescape for similar projects.

See Full Review
Alan DNew Garden Installation
6 April 2021

Michael and his team are incredibly hard working, efficient and professional. They had a solution for everything and completed the work to the highest standard. They were very respectful of our neighbours throughout the project. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to transform their garden.

See Full Review
Hugh ONew Patio
30 March 2021

Would definitely recommend Drivescape Paving. Michael and his team are very professional punctual and friendly. Were with us every morning before 7.30am. Explained everything as they went along. Again would highly recommend.

See Full Review
Aisling OSlabbed Sandstone Patio
19 March 2021

Really happy with the patio the Drivescape team put into my garden. Very professional service and got the job done in 2 days, a lot quicker than expected. Definitely recommend Michael and his team.

See Full Review
Joan ONew Tarmac Driveway
15 March 2021

Would definitely recommend Drivescape Paving. Michael and his team are very professional, punctual, helpful and friendly. Left the area spotless clean before they left. We are absolutely delighted with their work. Explained everything as they went along. Again would highly recommend.

See Full Review
Vivienne PCobblelock Patio
6 March 2021

Professional, on time, marvelous workers, clean and tidy throughout. I am 100% happy with the removal of cobblelock patio and laying of new stone one in its place and would certainly recommend this company.

See Full Review
Georgina DBack Garden Installation
27 February 2021

Would definitely recommend Michael and his team. Very efficient, precise and tidy . We had a complete revamp of the back garden which was paved, new sod laid and new fencing installed.Our front garden was transformed into a perfect parking area with imprint concrete.We are thrilled with the end result .The quality of workmanship is excellent .Our neighbours were very impressed with the high standard of finish.Thank you to Michael and all the team.

See Full Review
Anthony SFront and Back Area
6 February 2021

Grate job got garden tarred front and back garden in Tallaght very good job 👏 👍 👌

See Full Review
Inez HGarden Patio Installation
5 February 2021

Excellent service by Michael & his lads, Really happy with my back garden ,They came when they said cleaned up every night before leaving couldn't recommend them highly enough and will definitely be getting them back later to do my front driveway as will some of my neighbours when they seen their work

See Full Review
Ger WNew Garden and Driveway
3 February 2021

Hardworking team transformed my front garden to include a driveway. Delighted with result. Pathway outside steam cleaned every day . A professional tidy job completed in a few days. Thank you

See Full Review
Subash NTiled Garden
3 February 2021

Can’t Thank enough Michael and his team for their extraordinary work completed lesser than the schedule. And the work they did was just crisp clean and on dot. Will definitely recommend Drivescape Paving for anyone who is looking for Garden transformation.

See Full Review
Timothy CDriveway Block Paving
19 December 2020

Michael and his team did a great job on my driveway, very efficient and tidy. The result was better than we expected and really lifts the appearance of the whole house. Michael was very responsive and it was very apparent after a few minutes of talking to him that he knew his stuff but also genuinely wanted to do a good job for the customer, with good recommendations on design. I would highly recommend using them, and have done to neighbours already.

See Full Review
Ronnie MNew Driveway Laid
13 November 2020

Had Michael and his lads on site for 3 days putting in a new driveway , on time every day and what a transformation , absolutely delighted with the end result !!
Would highly recommend Michael and Drivescape as they do what they said they would!!

See Full Review
Alex JNew Garden
26 October 2020

Great experience of Drivescape. Full excavation of our garden and it now looks fantastic for excellent value. Would highly recommend!

See Full Review
Ciaran CNew Back Garden Patio
10 October 2020

Hi - just had a large sandstone patio laid in the back garden by Michael and his team. The quality of the work was excellent. The team showed up on time each day and completed the task in 3.5 days which was ahead of my expectations. They left the garden spotless after the work was finished. I would have no problem recommending Michael and his crew for this type of work to anyone.

See Full Review
Sreeni GGarden Installation
7 October 2020

Certainly i recommend to friends. Michael's Team is brilliant. They have done amazing job to my garden. At end of work., he assured me if I need any fix to the back garden ., he can come and do it at free of cost. I don't see that kind of assurance from anyone else. Usually people takes money and runs away. This team is different and lads are brilliant. I can recommend any given day. I made a right choice by choosing drivescape paving.

See Full Review
Peter QConverted Garden to Driveway
2 October 2020

Recently had the front garden converted to a driveway. Michael and the team were efficient and courteous. Arrived on time and got a professional job done quickly.

See Full Review
David RNew Patio and Garden
11 September 2020

We recently got our garden completely transformed by Drivescape Paving and would highly recommend them. Michael and his team were very professional and they completed the job on time, on budget and with Michaels recommendations, better then we could have ever imagined.
Even with lack of access down the side of our house they had to move all the old rubble out and all the new materials in through the house they left the place clean and tidy. Great job all round.

See Full Review
Emma DNew Driveway Installation
20 August 2020

Michael at Drivescape Paving was extremely professional and easy to deal with. I wanted to turn my driveway into a multi functional space where my son could play when the car wasn't parked in the drive. I was a very fussy customer and Michael listened patiently to every detail I had in mind and he made some great suggestions in terms of the design. I was extremely impressed with the efficiency of the work carried out by Michael and his team of skilled tradesmen. The finished result was top quality. Everyday we get complemented on our new driveway. The finished job turned out even nicer that what I had imagined. I have a front drive that is functional and stylish at the same time. I would rate Drivescape Paving 10/10 for value, efficiency and workmanship. I couldn't recommend them more !

See Full Review
Tony BDriveway, Patio and Pathways
17 August 2020

Michael and his team arrived on Monday morning at 08.00 hours as agreed. They worked in a very professional and coordinated fashion and despite the size of the overall job, which was substantial, finished on schedule on Saturday afternoon. We are absolutely delighted with the quality of work done and look forward to enjoying the use of the patios, pathways and large superbly laid driveway.
An excellent job. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Drivescape Paving for any work of a similar nature..
Thank you Michael.
Tony

See Full Review
Anna PSandstone Patio
14 August 2020

Great professional job! On time and clean finish. I would recommend Michael and the lads to anyone looking to get work done. They were all amazing.
Thanks again Michael

See Full Review
Cahir ODriveway and New Turf Lawn
13 August 2020

Drivescape installed a new asphalt driveway with border and kerbstones, granite patio and new turf lawn for us all at a very reasonable price. They were very easy to deal with, professional, knowledgeable, timely and all parts of the job were completed with a high quality finish. Highly recommended.

See Full Review
Samantha CDriveway and Garden Installation
31 July 2020

We had our driveway paved and back garden landscaped with a patio and gravel area by Drivescape paving. We are very pleased with the results. Michael and his team were friendly, on time and worked around our schedule. They were very professional and hard working. The quality of the work speaks for itself and we could not be happier. We would happily recommend them for any job, big or small.

See Full Review
Alan MDriveway and Black Granite Gravel, Walls
27 July 2020

We got our driveway landscaped with black granite, gravel and retaining walls by Drivescape Paving. We would highly recommend them to anyone as the guys were very professional and knowledgeable in terms of the garden layout. The team were punctual pleasant and even managed to finish the project earlier then expected.

See Full Review
Anna KFront Garden Installation
19 July 2020

Would definitely recommend these guys. Quick to call out, professional, on time, great price. They had my front garden transformed to a new driveway within a day. Would recommend.

See Full Review
Andrew JNew Patio
19 July 2020

Michael and the guys did an excellent job on my patio. It isn’t easy to find someone reliable and the sector seems full of chancers. The guys were really punctual, hardworking, really helpful, and had good ideas. It was a pleasure to deal with them and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Michael and the team. Interestingly, they were initially recommended to me by one of the big suppliers which tells you a lot.

See Full Review
Ann FBack Yard Paved
10 July 2020

Got my back yard paved. Michael very quick to call out and organise a time. Did a very neat and tidy job with minimum fuss and disruption. Would recommend them to anyone. Very pleased with the job they did. Thanks Michael and team.

See Full Review
Sian LLaid Patio
3 July 2020

We found Michael and his team provided good value for the new patio. Overall finish looks nice and we have no complaints.

See Full Review
Ed HNew Patio
18 June 2020

Absolutely delighted with Drivescape Paving who did an amazing job transforming our back garden with a new patio. Michael and his crew were very pleasant, punctual every day and were totally professional in doing the job. For a project that I would have anticipated taking over 4 days to finish they amazed me by completing the new patio in two days. I would highly recommend Drivescape Paving to any of my friends and I am more than satisfied with my new patio!!

See Full Review
Con WLarge Front Driveway
9 June 2020

Would highly recommend Drivescape Paving.
This is the second time I have used this company and delighted with the result.
Two years ago Myles and his team had to totally revamp large area to the front of house removing at least 40 tons of concrete, gravel & grass and then professionally prepared and laid tarmac, paths, flower beds.
We live in a busy area beside the DART station and hardly a week goes by where we are complimented on how well it looks.
Myles and his team have just finished doing our back garden which was a large area of different levels of concrete etc which was broken up and removed with ease in less than a day.
The site fully prepared with broken stone and then sand for perfect bed to lay Kilsaran flag stones with a superb result, all in two and a half days.
When quoting Myles clearly explains everything in detail and his team are very pleasant and professional to work with and also facilitating throughout the process.
Myles and his team have delivered above expectations yet again

See Full Review
Tara & ShaneNew Back Garden
14 April 2020

Drivescape Paving done an excellent job of paving our back garden. The work was carried out very quickly and to a high quality. They were able to make all of our ideas a reality including creating a fire pit for those summer nights.

See Full Review
James ONew Driveway
19 March 2020

We had a new driveway installed by Drivescape in Dublin. Overall satisfied with the work, little bit of issue with neighbours which could of been better handled but aside from the neighbours, the experience was good.

See Full Review
Teresa BGarden Installation
3 March 2020

Would definitely recommend Drivescape paving!
Michael and his team did a fantastic job on my back Garden I got a new patio and paving done, could not fault their work they were Amazing it took two and a half days in total, they arrived on time, no hanging around, the work was done, and the price was right.
I’m Absolutely delighted the work!!
And love my new Garden 😃
Thanks again to Michael and his team of fantastic workers!!

See Full Review
Christina LLandscape Garden
16 February 2020

We got our garden landscaped, brilliant service and best quote. Thanks to Michael and his team garden looks fantastic.

See Full Review
Niall MBack garden patio, new lawn and construction of stepped flower beds
12 January 2020

Couldn't recommend enough! Delighted with how the garden turned out, followed the drawings to a tee! Made recommendations and turned out better than expected. Michael and his team were very professional, cleaned up after them and checked back after the job was complete to make sure I was happy. Thanks again

See Full Review
Sharron KBack garden landscape; front garden removal and paving installed
13 October 2019

Michael and his brother run an amazingly efficient, value for money, friendly and professional service. I had several interactions with other organisations before choosing Drivescape; my decision ti use them came down to Michael's professional and friendly interaction, advice and the sense of confidence I got from liaising with him. His team was very careful to keep disruption down to a minimum and was no problem to have around. I write this review six months after the work was completed and happy to say no post work bags required.

See Full Review
Anna KNew Front Garden
7 June 2019

Would definitely recommend these guys. Quick to call out, very professional, on time, great price. They had my front garden done within a day. Very happy with the result!

See Full Review
Teresa RNew Garden and Patio
26 February 2019

Would definitely recommend Drivescape, I had work done on my back garden, new patio area and paving, absolutely delighted with the work, Michael has a fantastic team of workers, I was amazed with their work, and how quick and punctual they are, the work was finished in 2 1/2 days and I am a very happy 😊 customer

See Full Review
SV RNew Driveway
4 September 2018

Would highly recommend Drivescape Paving. Very high standard of work. Did a very good job in our garden. Completed very quickly also.

See Full Review
Swetha RGarden Patio Transformation
4 August 2018

We highly recommend Budget Driveways. He and his staff worked tirelessly to ensure they produced a quality product that we were happy with. Our patio and garden was completed to a high standard. Thank you Budget Driveways.

See Full Review
Eanna FNew Paved Garden
26 April 2018

Got our back yard paved and a brick planter built. Were very quick to call out and organise a time. Did a very neat and tidy job with minimum fuss and disruption. Would recommend them to anyone. Very impressed with the finished product!

See Full Review
Concepta MNew Driveway
15 March 2018

Would definitely recommend them. Had a couple of quotes prior and I decided to go with these lads as the job was explained in detail before hand and I felt more comfortable speaking them. I made the right choice as I am absolutely thrilled with my new driveway

See Full Review
Show MoreShow Less

Quick Contact

Contact Form