JP Guttering

uPVC Gutters, Fascia, Soffits and Dry Verge Installers for County Dublin

TEL: 01 2645710

5 Stars Based on 57 User Reviews

  • Identity Confirmed
  • 5 Year Guarantee
  • Locally Recommended
  • Proven Local
  • €6.5 Million Public Liability

Latest Reviews For JP Guttering

Here are the latest customer reviews for JP Guttering. If you scroll to the bottom, you can see all the customer reviews or leave your own review.

Trevor NGutter Replacement
16 June 2021

John came back to me with a quote very quickly and then he and his team arrived on time, were extremely professional and we are delighted with their work. Would highly recommend them.

See Full Review
Mark M
12 June 2021

Just had gutters replaced and PVC soffit and fascia installed by JP’s crew, would highly recommend. Professional job done and very clean.

See Full Review

One of the fastest ways to change your home’s appearance is to opt for replacing the gutters, soffits, and fascia. It can light up a house when you choose a light colour, or tone down the overall appearance by opting for a dark colour such as black guttering.

JP Guttering installers work with all types of guttering styles, from Ogee to deep flow, square and semi-round styles to embossed and imitation cast iron. They mostly work with uPVC guttering as it provides the best value for money whilst being extremely durable. Other options are available such as seamless aluminium and cast iron, but they will require proper maintenance every year from painting to cleaning to keep in pristine condition.

uPVC Services in Dublin include:

  • New gutters
  • Soffit venting
  • Fascia replacements
  • Soffit & fascia repairs
  • Cladding
  • Dry verges
  • Gutter sealing
  • Gutter cleaning
  • Roofline repairs
  • Aluminium gutters
  • Seamless gutters

Along with the guttering styles available to choose from, you can get matching soffits and fascia to go along with the gutters. Ranging from anthracite colours to white, red, black, brown and multi-coloured styles.

Another feature very commonly installed by their uPVC installers are spotlights into the soffit boards underneath porches and overhangs to create light effects for entrance to doors or along the pathways on the house.

They will always ensure that each job they undertake, from replacing verges with dry verges to putting in new soffits and fascia, is done to the highest standards. You can see from customer reviews how happy customers are with their overall work and why they are considered one of the best guttering specialists in Dublin.

Call the JP Guttering team in Dublin on 01 2645710 to book a free estimate today for fixing, cleaning or replacing your gutters, soffit and fascia in County Dublin.

 

  • Ridge Tiling
  • Gutter Repairs
  • Soffits
  • Fascia
  • uPVC Gutters
  • Cladding
  • Dry Verges
  • Leaks

 

JP Guttering are local and proven specialists for carrying out all types of uPVC work around your home. From replacing your gutters to putting in new soffits, fascia and dry verges. Excellent range of colours and choices to choose from, which is guaranteed to transform the outlook of your home in Dublin.

All work comes fully guaranteed, and its own team of guttering installers handles each job. No 3rd party contractors are used, ensuring a high-quality finish on every single uPVC gutter, fascia, soffit and dry verge installation in Dublin.

TEL: 01 2645710

REQUEST A QUOTE

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
You must accept the Terms and Conditions.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS AND RATINGS

Trevor NGutter Replacement
16 June 2021

John came back to me with a quote very quickly and then he and his team arrived on time, were extremely professional and we are delighted with their work. Would highly recommend them.

See Full Review
Mark M
12 June 2021

Just had gutters replaced and PVC soffit and fascia installed by JP’s crew, would highly recommend. Professional job done and very clean.

See Full Review
Tom H
2 June 2021

All the above is true- excellent neat job, on time and budget, and very well organised including a good cleanup afterwards. Thoroughly recommend. 👍

See Full Review
Darren PDry Verge
29 May 2021

I’m really pleased with the work JP gutters carried out, very professional and to the highest standard. Johns right-hand man Peter carried out the work and I have to say he’s an absolute gent of a man, he’s very passionate about the work he does a trait very hard to find these days.
I would have no problem recommending them to anyone, 5 stars all round

See Full Review
Robert KFascia, Soffits and Gutters
26 May 2021

Would highly recommend JP Guttering, we had our fascia, soffits and gutters replaced by them on Wednesday. They were extremely professional to deal with right from the start when they came out to give us a quote. The quality of their work was brilliant and they left the place spotless.

See Full Review
Christine DFascia, Soffits and Guttering
22 May 2021

JP and his crew were brilliant to deal with. JP came on the same day I called, to take a look at the job and provide a quote. He replaced the fascias, soffits, and gutters on my mid terraced house. Very professional and lovely to deal with.

See Full Review
Denise M
16 May 2021

Fantastic Job today would highly recommend. Thanks so much for great work.

See Full Review
Dave FGuttering
8 May 2021

10/10 service, competitively priced, punctual, tidy and friendly. Quality finish and attention to detail is exceptional.

See Full Review
Shane ODry Verge Fitted
30 April 2021

If anyone is looking to get dry verge fitted then this is the company to do it. John arrived and assessed what was required, supplied a price and gave me a date as to when the dry verge would be fitted. Peter arrived at 9am and he was a pleasure to deal with. His work is top class and I’m thrilled with the finished product. Well done John and most importantly Peter for doing such a great job.

See Full Review
Richard MSoffit Repairs
2 April 2021

John was a pleasure to work with and and very understanding of our requirements and took the time to go through all our questions and concerns.

Peter and team arrived on site on time and delivered a great service, finished to a very high level and they took away all the old materials and tidied up after themselves.

The whole experience was easy and professional. I am happy to recommend JP guttering. They are straightforward, clean and tidy and very easy to work with.

See Full Review
Peter WReplaced Gutters, Fascia and Soffits
26 March 2021

John and Pete and the team from JP Guttering just finished replacing our gutters,soffits and facia boards and some minor roof repair. Right from the outset they were very responsive and a pleasure to deal with. The job was done quickly, professionally and without any fuss and we were consulted the whole way through the process. Returned all calls straight away, show up when they said they would. Took pride in their work and I couldn't fault them. Delighted with the job !! Highly recommend.

See Full Review
Emily ONew Gutters
22 March 2021

Highly recommend JP Guttering- excellent communication from first contact, competitively priced and finished the job to a high standard!

See Full Review
Flamez CAnthracite Grey Fascia, Soffits
19 March 2021

The team from JP Guttering have just left and i have to say that i am delighted with the workmanship and quality of the product. Anthracite grey fascia and soffit with deep flow half round guttering (on recommendation from John) fitted on the entire house. Very positive and professional experience overall from initial consultation with John to completion today. Team were polite and courteous, cleaned up as they went and the few additional things i requested was no problem. Agreed price was very fair particularly as there was quite a lot of rotten timber to be replaced. I would have no hesitation recommending John and the team.

See Full Review
Han BSoffit, Fascia and Gutters
19 March 2021

John offered very competitive rates when it came to soffit fascia and gutter installation. Peter and team arrived on time as planned, were exceptionally professional and polite. They were very conscious of social distancing and explained everything they were doing. They worked cleanly and quickly to get the job done. Started at 9am and left at 3. It hasn't rained yet, but we are looking forward to it now. The house looks fantastic. We are very happy customers.

See Full Review
Doug MGutters on House and Garage
6 March 2021

John came out to price the job of replacing our house and garage gutters. He didn’t try and push any sales” even said that the garage was fine and didn’t need replacing saving €1200 (it’s a big double garage)
The lads arrived on time to the minute and got straight to work. After the lads had left you could eat your dinner of the ground from were the lads had been working it was that tidy.
I had a great experience with JP guttering and couldn’t recommend them enough they’re good honest tradesmen.

See Full Review
Cian CFascia and Cladding
27 February 2021

JP was able to come out and give me a professional quote straight away being very honest about what I needed. He was able to come back soon after to install and the lads did an unbelievable job, it really looks the part. We moved a pipe at a later stage and JP was very accommodating coming back out when he didn't have to to move a piece he had just installed, very professional overall in terms of service and actual installation too so would definitely recommend. I found him through Google and was hesitant as you hear horror stories about finding trades over the Internet but not in this case.

See Full Review
Gabriel GReplaced Gutters
22 February 2021

I am 100 percent happy with the quality of work they did in replacing the gutter on my house. JP also arranged the removal of the old asbestos gutter professionally and according to proper disposal of asbestos.

See Full Review
Michelle FNew Gutters
3 February 2021

These guys replaced our gutters this wk. They did a super job and the materials used and attention to detail was done to the highest standard. Would highly recommend them

See Full Review
Robbie HGuttering
26 January 2021

10/10, lovely to deal with, job done quickly and very well. High recommend.

See Full Review
Helen GLeaking Gutter
14 January 2021

A very professional job, very neat and tidy, leaky gutters replaced and the leaky old join with neighbours drain also fixed.

See Full Review
Adam TGutters, Fascia
19 December 2020

Top class service and professionalism. Excellent communication skills. I highly recommend this company.

See Full Review
Beseller MRoofline Repairs
16 November 2020

Very happy with the work completed, very polite, and professional. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking for roof repairs. Will in a heartbeat call them for any future work I require that is within their scope of abilities...!!!

See Full Review
Lingling MGutter Replacement
26 October 2020

We got John to quote on a gutter replacement job. He was professional on the phone and arrived on time. Upon inspection he shared his professional opinion. After learned that we are planning on a building job in 5 months he suggested that we should wait to have it done with the building work as the gutter is safe till then, and it would save us money. I have to say that I have met very few tradesman like John. Honesty is priceless. If we ever needed a similar job done, I would have no doubt to go with him.

See Full Review
Ciaran P
23 June 2020

Just had my gutters replaced by JP Guttering. The lads did a great job at a great price - and it only took a half day.

See Full Review
John LGutters, Downpipes, Fascia
29 May 2020

We recently had our guttering, fascias, downpipes etc completely replaced on our house. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending JP and his team. They were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The work was carried out to a very high standard and a fair price was agreed upon from the outset. They were always punctual and the work was carried out within a few days of me initially contacting them.

See Full Review
Ann S
11 May 2020

John and his team recently replaced fascia and gutters on my property.
Prompt, clean and very good job completed.

See Full Review
Jesse SNew Gutters
2 April 2020

John , Peter and his team arrived on time as promised. Very efficient, professional and tidy. Work was finished to a high standard, we are delighted with the work and would highly recommend.

See Full Review
Mary CGutters, Fascia, Soffits
23 March 2020

I totally recommend JP Guttering. John and his team are honest, reliable and excellent to deal with. They come when they say they will, charge fair prices and do a good job. I know I can trust JP Guttering and will always call them for any roof, gutter, fascia or soffit job.

See Full Review
Oonagh K
19 February 2020

Super job very professional would highly recommend.

See Full Review
Debbie G
25 January 2020

John and his team did an excellent job on our guttering. He also did a repair for us on a problem that was ongoing and that we could not resolve. He came out a couple of times to make sure the problem was fixed. This problem was nothing to do with his work, in fact, looks like it may have been there since the house was built. He was very reliable, reasonable, efficient and did a really good job. I would absolutely recommend him.

See Full Review
Lucia P
15 January 2020

Excellent service, highly recommend

See Full Review
Elaine KuPVC Gutters
14 January 2020

Would highly recommend. Arrived on time for all appointments. Offered a competitive price. Good quality product used. Very polite, responsible, tidy crew did the work.

See Full Review
Louise MNew Gutters
7 January 2020

I used JP Guttering last month. They changed the gutters and soffits and my neighbours too. They were great to deal with. I handed them the keys and when I got back from work everything was done exactly as I wanted. Stress free and no hassle, I would highly recommend them.

See Full Review
Elaine OReplaced Gutters
24 November 2019

John replaced the gutters within a couple of days of giving the quote. He did a fantastic job with no fuss. I'd highly recommend him.

See Full Review
Patricia M
23 November 2019

JP did work for me on Saturday excellent team and highly professional would have no hesitation in recommending them and already have thanks again guys

See Full Review
Niamh C
9 October 2019

John and the gang were extremely efficient and professional to deal with. They were punctual and done a great job for a very good price. I would highly recommend!

See Full Review
Kieran MNew Gutters
25 September 2019

Excellent service. John called out and gave a very competitive quote on the same day I contacted them for a quote. The work was completed a week later in one day and the results are excellent. Would definitely recommend.

See Full Review
Tony B
14 September 2019

Really recommend these guys. Very professional. Competitive pricing. Really happy with the work they carried out. Will deffo use again. Thanks, guys 👍

See Full Review
Jessica N
21 June 2019

I have recently worked with John completing an upgrade project of gutters and fascias to 53 houses in Milltown. I found John to be very professional and efficient on this large scale upgrade project. It can be difficult dealing with large volumes of people and accommodating residents regarding access. John facilitated all residents to times suitable to them. The works completed are of a very high standard using top quality products. We would definitely use this company again and would recommend you and your company without reservation.‎

See Full Review
Aoibheann B
16 June 2019

Very happy with their work, honest and reliable firm. I needed a few alterations as the job was being finished as daylight was fading. Gave them a ring and they returned within 2 days to fix a few minor snags. Very competitively priced also!

See Full Review
Miss OFascia, Soffits and Gutters
30 April 2019

John and his crew were on time and easy to deal with. Great job done on the fascia, soffit and guttering and all done in one day. Highly recommend.

See Full Review
Stephen S
13 February 2019

Very quick and professional service. They were able to quote and carry out the work on the same day. Highly recommended

See Full Review
E PMissing Fascia
9 November 2018

I recently contacted John and his team about repairing the flat roof of my garage and replacing the missing fascia. John was in touch immediately and called at my convenience to give me a quotation. They carried out the work in a very professional manner from start to finish. Any work they did was fully explained to me beforehand and carried out to an excellent standard at a very competitive price. I highly recommend John and his team to any one. Apart from their professionalism, they were so courteous and kind in their dealings with me. If you want an easy mind and the guarantee of a job well-done contact John and his team. You'll be glad you did!

See Full Review
Marie KGutter Repair
22 September 2018

Speedy response to our initial enquiry and booked us in for a Saturday morning without a problem. Happy with the work, and when a small problem a couple of months later, someone came out and sorted it out immediately. Would definitely recommend John and his team.

See Full Review
Mate SRoofline Repair
2 June 2018

I have called JP Guttering to fix wind damage to our roof. They have called out the next day, assessed the damage and provided me with two options and a very reasonable quote. The work was carried out the same day to a high standard. They took photos of the work in progress as I wasn't there for most of it. All together very satisfied with the service and quality.

See Full Review
Daniel ApVC Fascia and Soffits
29 May 2018

Highly recommend John and his team. Had to get PCV fascia and soffits, repairs to gutters and pointing and some rotten wood replaced. John did the estimate, gave a couple of options with no pressure to take the more expensive one, and his prices were very reasonable. The lads were out on time, worked very hard, did a brilliant job, tidied up and took the rubbish away after. Definitely be contacting them again if I need any more work done in the future, very impressed.

See Full Review
Ciaran GNew Gutters, Soffits and Fascia
22 May 2018

I found John and JP Guttering to be a pleasure to deal with. I contacted John at 11.30am and he was in our house that same afternoon to inspect and provide a quote, which was very competitive. Within 3 days he had the job completed (8am - 2.30pm on a Saturday) - new guttering and Fascia's all around he house. The team he had on site were courteous and cleaned everything up to a high standard upon finishing. I certainly would recommend John and JP Guttering to anyone looking for work done to the house. Thanks

See Full Review
Jacob CRepaired Downpipe
19 March 2018

John & the team at JP Guttering were fast, efficient and did excellent work repairing our downpipe. I highly recommend their services.

See Full Review
Chris LFascia Replacements
5 February 2018

Had John install facia and soft. Great communication - arrived on time and work done to a high standard expected of any professional. Would recommend.

See Full Review
Stephen DGuttering
13 January 2018

JP Guttering installed new gutters on our home in Ashbourne. Fantastic job, the crew were quick, professional, fully insured and very reasonably priced. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending or hiring them again.

See Full Review
Ronan E
19 December 2017

Punctual, very thorough and job (soffits, gutters and fascia) completed to high standard. Definitely recommend.

See Full Review
Andrew RFascia and Soffits
13 December 2017

I needed new fascias and soffits fitted as some parts were rotten. Got a few quotes and jp guttering came in with a fair price. He came out, went through all the details and was able to do the work 3 days after agreeing to proceed. Very impressed with the work, would recommend and would use again if ever needed.

See Full Review
Phillip BuPVC Gutters
26 October 2017

Got John and his team out to do my upvc gutters, downpipes and soffit. He gave a fair price and the finish was excellent. Would recommend him if your in the market to get this done, as there is a
alot of shady people out there. You won't go wrong giving him a call.

See Full Review
Bryan FNew Gutters on House
19 September 2017

John did gutters on the house , competitive rate , clean and very good job to high standard. Would recommend to anyone

See Full Review
Barry PSoffits, Fascia and Gutters
3 June 2017

John and the lads arrived on time to fit new soffit, fascia, and gutters. They did an excellent job, perfect finish, clean and tidy work, and done in a day. Couldn't recommend JP Guttering enough.

See Full Review
A.J.New Gutters
9 May 2017

I am very happy I contacted J.P. Guttering. Punctual, efficient and work finished to a high standard.  Pricing was very fair for the work involved. John went out of his way to avoid higher costs. Definitely my new go-to man for any more work needed in the future. I couldn't recommend more highly.

See Full Review
PaulFixed downpipe
11 April 2017

John arrived at exactly 11.55AM to fix the downpipe problem.
He did a perfect job and I would reccommend him 100%

See Full Review
Show MoreShow Less

Quick Contact

Contact Form