Phoenix Driveways

Phoenix Driveways are a family-run business based in Dublin

TEL: 01 697 2087

5 Stars Based on 30 User Reviews

  • Identity Confirmed
  • 5 Year Guarantee
  • €5 Million Public Liability
  • Locally Recommended
  • Proven Local

Latest Reviews For Phoenix Driveways

Here are the latest customer reviews for Phoenix Driveways. If you scroll to the bottom, you can see all the customer reviews or leave your own review.

Frank KennyNew driveway-
24 February 2024

The quality of work, efficiency and professional attitude was truly amazing. Started at 7.30am, and crew of 5 finished at 4pm. Crew worked hard and with skill. Whow!

See Full Review
Michelle KinsellaDriveway
19 February 2024

I had John and his team out first thing this morning to do a new driveway. They were punctual,efficient, tidy and very easy to deal with. They worked so hard and managed to get it finished in the one day,to my surprise!! The driveway is fabulous, more than what I ever expected. Many thanks to you all,would highly recommend this company and would gladly use them next time I need anything done. 5 stars for sure!

See Full Review

Phoenix Driveways are driveway and patio contractors based in Dublin, Ireland. They provide a range of options for replacing driveways, patios and gardens at unbeatable pricing. For a new driveway installation, they can lay down tarmac driveways, asphalt SMA, block paving, gravel and resin bound surfacing.

Patio installations include laying down Indian sandstone, limestone, concrete slabbing and granite stone slabbing. Along with new patios, they can new lawns using roll on turf and artificial grass at unbeatable rates throughout Dublin.

Driveway services:

  • New driveways
  • Tarmac driveways
  • Asphalt driveways
  • Gravel driveways
  • Driveway paving
  • Cobblelock driveways

Patio services include:

  • Sandstone patios
  • Limestone patios
  • Concrete slabbing
  • Wooden fencing
  • Bricklaying
  • Artificial grass
  • Roll on turf
  • Concrete paths

Call John and his team today at Phoenix Driveways for a free estimate on 01 697 2087 in Dublin.

 

  • Excavating
  • Site Preparation
  • Groundworks
  • New Driveways
  • Block Paving
  • Tarmac Driveways
  • Asphalt SMA
  • Gravel Driveways
  • Resin Bound
  • Bricklaying
  • Wooden Fencing
  • New Patios
  • Natural Stone
  • Indian Sandstone
  • Granite Patios
  • New Lawns
  • Artificial Grass
  • Tiled Patios

Pave your way to the future with our expert paving services in Dublin! Whether you need an installation or just some advice, we have what it takes. Contact us today and get free quotes on quality driveway solutions that will last years into the future – call now for more information about how much money can be saved by getting help from one of Ireland’s leading contractors when installing new pathways at home this season (and every other).

TEL: 01 697 2087

REQUEST A QUOTE

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
You must accept the Terms and Conditions.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS AND RATINGS

Frank KennyNew driveway-
24 February 2024

The quality of work, efficiency and professional attitude was truly amazing. Started at 7.30am, and crew of 5 finished at 4pm. Crew worked hard and with skill. Whow!

See Full Review
Michelle KinsellaDriveway
19 February 2024

I had John and his team out first thing this morning to do a new driveway. They were punctual,efficient, tidy and very easy to deal with. They worked so hard and managed to get it finished in the one day,to my surprise!! The driveway is fabulous, more than what I ever expected. Many thanks to you all,would highly recommend this company and would gladly use them next time I need anything done. 5 stars for sure!

See Full Review
Ros
18 January 2024

Phoenix Driveways replaced gravel and cleaned up a shared parking space for us. They did an amazing job. Highly recommend.

See Full Review
KatiePatio
16 January 2024

Was delighted with the patio that Phoenix did for us! Very efficient and good value and, most importantly , they did an excellent job!!

See Full Review
OrlaDriveway
13 October 2023

John and crew did a fantastic job on my driveway this week. Was consulted during every stage so efficient and quick delighted with the results

See Full Review
LiamPatios and lawns laid
17 September 2023

Great to see the lads back in action around Rathfarnham. I had both front and back patios and lawns laid a couple of years by Phoenix and they still look new. The lads did an excellent job. Very professional and certainly adds value to the property. I would certainly recommend them.

See Full Review
Dermot F.Gardens and Driveways
15 September 2023

I have got John Maloney to do lots of work for me. He has made very nice garden and driveways for me at a reasonable price. I recommend him to anybody.

See Full Review
Bill McCarthyDriveway installation
9 September 2023

John did a great job on our driveway. I would not hesitate to refer him to any friends or family. The driveway was done in a very timely manner with very skilled craftsmen.

See Full Review
sarah coughlandriveway and back garden
12 April 2023

we just got our drive way done and paving in our back garden. we are located in walkinstown. we are delighted with the results and john, gerry and the team worked non stop in a very professional manner! they consulted with us on every step of the service and finished ahead of estimated time! ***would highly recommend****

See Full Review
Valerie WadeTarmac driveway
28 October 2022

Had my driveway done with John and his crew fantastic job they were so fast it was all done in 1 day and I have had so many compliments also my neighbour had hers done also John is a lovely man gets the job done he and his workers were so efficient punctual and did exactly what I asked for would recomend him and his crew valerie

See Full Review
Iseult O’DoHappy customer
30 September 2021

We were really delighted with the transformation of our driveway by John and his team. A special thanks to Tony who came up with several artistic curves for the path through our driveway.
Fast, efficient and punctual. Really happy.

See Full Review
Julie-Anne H.Patio and garden
23 September 2021

We are very pleased with the job done by John and his team. We now have a beautiful patio and a transformed garden. Very happy to recommend.

See Full Review
Danielle V.New garden
9 September 2021

John and his team, they transformed our garden within 2 days. So happy with the job that was done! Very professional and would highly recommend!

See Full Review
Eileen M.Would highly recommend
7 September 2021

Brilliant service & punctuality, John’s team work to a high standard. Very happy customer, would highly recommend.!

See Full Review
Viren B.Thank you for your work!
7 August 2021

This is the review for the recent backyard renovation job that Phoenix Driveways completed.

Numeric review: 5/5

Details:
- Excellent work from start to finish. The team promised us excellent service from start to finish which was clearly evident in the work. The paving was done very good with clear attention to detail and precise layout of the tiles. The drain was taken into account and an additional water drain grill was placed near the end of an inclination.
- Roll-on real grass was placed over top soil which was done very well. No loose ends or places where the grass is missing. The roll-on effect has a nice vertical strip effect which amplifies the visual appeal.
- They work with you start to finish and deliver on what is agreed on. Our price was very reasonable compared to other companies. Proper disposal and cleanup of previous build was observed.

Well done and thank you for your work!

See Full Review
David P.Great job
30 July 2021

A great job by John and his team, arriving on time and finishing ahead of schedule

See Full Review
Natalie O.Thank you John & Team
9 July 2021

I couldn't be happier with the work the lads done on our back garden patio. The work was beyond what we expected and John was amazing in suggesting the right process. All the lads were lovely and couldn't have done a better job cleaning up after the work they done. I would highly recommend this Company and we will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you John & Team

See Full Review
Linda R.Professional team
4 June 2021
John, Gerry and their team. Where so professional from start to finish. They did an amazing job on my back garden in just two days. They transformed worn decking and grass and replaced it with beautiful sandstone paving slabs and a small patch of artificial grass. Looks great. Now we can enjoy parts of our garden that wasn't ued before. I would highly recommend these guys. THANK YOU PHOENIX Driveways.
See Full Review
Michelle T.Great looking driveway
3 June 2021

John and his team arrived on time and worked really hard, they delivered a quality job based on our budget and requirements. John gave good advice and I’m really pleased with the work and price. Got a great looking driveway now thanks to the team at Phoenix. Would definitely recommend 👍

See Full Review
Julieann P.Delighted
18 March 2021

John and his crew worked really hard ! They were here when they said and were very efficient and polite . I’m delighted with the work .

See Full Review
Garvan Q.Very happy with the patio
4 March 2021

I would recommend John and his team highly. We are very happy with the patio and they carried out the work professionally in just three days. They even did additional jobs and clean up work at no extra cost.

See Full Review
Bernadette B.Recommended!
2 October 2020

If you are thinking of getting your driveway done I would thoroughly recommend John & his team. For a fast, efficient & professional service. Very happy customer.

See Full Review
Karl BradyAmazing job
22 June 2020

John and his team did an amazing job transforming our back garden. They worked like Trojans and were super professional throughout and a pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate in recommending John and Phoneix to anyone looking to get garden work done. Karl Brady

See Full Review
Martin M.Back garden job
22 July 2019
This was a big job. Back garden. knocking down and removing old concrete n timber sheds. removing tree stumps n roots. digging garden. Paving whole garden. fitting new fencing.
Front garden. digging, removing tree stumps n roots, laying new turfs. stripping n resealing imprint paving. removing all rubbish ( excluding electrical ). Arrived Tuesday morning 7.30 am Departed Friday at 16.30 with all work completed.
never seen men to work as hard in all my life. courteous, pleasant and a pleasure to do business with. Cannot recommend them highly enough. 10 out of 10. ps great value.
See Full Review
Katie M.Brand new garden
7 June 2019

John and his team were so professional and worked to the bone and got our amazing garden done. Can’t believe it’s the same garden. Highly recommend

See Full Review
JDProfessional and hard working
29 April 2019

John and his team are outstanding at what they do. I would and will be recommending them to anyone looking for work. So professional,hard working team of lads. Thanks very much John for the job you done it is perfect. 10/10.

See Full Review
Celine B.Great workers
25 April 2019

John and his team are great workers, I’ve never had workmen work so quickly! 2.5 days and both front (tarmac/paving surround with flowerbed) and back (paving/grass/wall flower bed) transformed. Delighted with the service n efficiency and would highly recommend! Good value too! Thanks John

See Full Review
Catherine C.Wonderful job.
10 September 2018

John and his team done a wonderful job on our driveway in Dublin. He replaced our old tarmac driveway in Dublin and installed a beautiful new one using block paving. The price was very fair (we had 3 other quotes), the entire team was friendly and polite. Would recommend anyone looking for a good paving contractor in Dublin to give John a call at Phoenix Driveways.

See Full Review
Orla Q.5 stars!
2 June 2018
This company is so professional. John and his crew cleared and paved my entire garden in 2 days. So hard working and clean and I'm thrilled with the job. I woukd recommend them fully.
  • 5 stars
See Full Review
Sean H.Highly recommended
26 March 2018

We are delighted with our new patio. John and the rest of the team were excellent throughout - efficient, professional, polite and hard working. The quality of the work was extremely good and we would have no hesitation in recommending them to others (already have done in fact)

See Full Review
Show MoreShow Less

Quick Contact

Contact Form