TC Roofers

Roofing and Guttering Contractors based in County Dublin, Ireland

TEL: 01 2542621

4.7 Stars Based on 25 User Reviews

  • Identity Confirmed
  • €5 Million Public Liability
  • Locally Recommended
  • Proven Local

Latest Reviews For TC Roofers

Here are the latest customer reviews for TC Roofers. If you scroll to the bottom, you can see all the customer reviews or leave your own review.

Alex TRoof Survey and Repair
21 April 2021

Carried out a survey on a house I was purchasing and once the house was purchased carried out the work promptly. Quote was exactly as described and finished the work quickly and tidily. 100% recommend.

See Full Review
Jason MGutter Repair
13 April 2021

Got TC from online, great service and nice lads would highly recommend to anyone.

See Full Review

As experienced roofers, they have experience in all aspects of roofing including new roofs, gutters, fascias, soffits PVC or wood, chimney works, pointing, rebuilds, removing also chimney flashings, all new flat roofing using torch-on roofing felt. All aspects of lead work, flashings, box gutters, flat roofs etc, slating, odd repairs to complete re-slating.

Along with all types of repair work that TC Roofers undertake, they provide a range of installation options along with it. These installation and replacement options include new uPVC guttering around your home, matching soffits and fascia, cladding, new felt roofs, shed roofs and garage roofing.

No job is too small or too big, No payment or deposit, payment on completion of the work and customer satisfaction.

  • Flat Roofing
  • Felt Roofs
  • Fibreglass
  • Rubber Roofing
  • Bird Nest Removals
  • Attic Insulation
  • Guttering Repairs
  • Fixing Leaks
  • Roof Repairs
  • Soffit and Fascia Installations

Friendly and reliable family run business that take great pride in the work  and won’t leave a job until the customer are 100% satisfied with the work carried out.

 

  • Roof Repairs
  • New Roofing
  • Felt Roofs
  • Fibreglass Roofs
  • Ridge Tiling
  • Gutter Repairs
  • Soffits
  • Fascia
  • uPVC Gutters
  • Cladding
  • Bird Nest Removals
  • Dry Verges
  • Leaks
  • Shed Roofs
  • Skylights
  • Attic Insulation
  • Roof Cleaning
  • Roof Painting

 

TC Roofers are roofing and guttering contractors that service the areas around County Dublin, County Kildare and County Wicklow in Ireland. Experts at carrying out small to minor repairs to your roof, putting in new roofs including felt roofs, fibreglass and rubber roofing and repairing / replacing your gutters, soffits and fascia.

Family run business that has been operating for over 20 years with a team trained to work professionally and efficiently.

TEL: 01 2542621

REQUEST A QUOTE

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
You must accept the Terms and Conditions.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS AND RATINGS

Alex TRoof Survey and Repair
21 April 2021

Carried out a survey on a house I was purchasing and once the house was purchased carried out the work promptly. Quote was exactly as described and finished the work quickly and tidily. 100% recommend.

See Full Review
Jason MGutter Repair
13 April 2021

Got TC from online, great service and nice lads would highly recommend to anyone.

See Full Review
Faisal BReplaced Flat Roof
18 February 2021

My quote request was answered within a few hours, and was competitive with other quotes I received. I found the team at TC Roofers friendly and professional to deal with. I went with Tc on the strength of their reputation and years in business. All work completed was to a high standard and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

See Full Review
Ciaran RGutter Repair With Some Loose Tiles
29 January 2021

John and his team are extremely professional and carried out roof and gutters repairs on my house to the highest standards. A great job with fantastic after sales service and competitive rates. They couldn’t have been better a great job all round

See Full Review
Kevin DGable End Barge Boards
20 December 2020

TC Roofers replaced two gable end barge boards for me. The price was competitive, the work was of good quality and the workers are a credit to the company. They advised of further work to be carried out without pressure to commence it of any kind which we will get done later on down the road.

See Full Review
Barry MNew Roof
29 November 2020

Very professional and the job was carried out as discussed. Highly appreciated and recommend!

See Full Review
Michael SNew Flat Roof
29 October 2020

Recently used this company to replace flat roofs 3 in total, got to say the service that we got from John was 10/10 fantastic company will definitely use again Thanks again TC Roofers

See Full Review
Anthony ODamaged Underlay
14 October 2020

Up front, friendly and reliable. would use again. About 6 months after initial job, there was a occurrence of the issue again. John had his team up to address it the next day, no questions and were on top of it immediately. So dependable and honest.

See Full Review
Patrick GRepaired Leak in Roof
6 September 2020

TC Roofers carried out some repair work to the extension we had to our kitchen. The flat roof was leaking and getting into the ceiling. Work was completed satisfactory with the leak fixed but after the initial patching of the repair, it took them 2 more days before they came back to finish it all off and remove their tools.

See Full Review
Patricia MNew Gutters and Fascia Boards
13 August 2020

Amazing service, excellent to work with. They provided information to any question I had and provided pictures of before and after. Worked to a very professional standard. Would highly recommend them.

See Full Review
Sean BBroken Tile
13 August 2020

Great job thanks a lot lads

See Full Review
Breda MLeak in Roof
13 August 2020

house. Very professional and efficient. I was so worried it would cost so much. He assured me it would be affordable and it was. He came and had the work done in a couple of hours and reassured us that if there was any issues not to hesitate in contacting him. I would 100% recommend them.

See Full Review
Jack KChimney Rebuilt
20 July 2020

From my initial enquiry to the dismantling of the scaffolding, everything went very smoothly. Everyone was very friendly and professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

See Full Review
Emily HNest Removal
3 April 2020

John provided a great deal to start with but a very special thank you to the boys on the team. We had a nest of starlings and the lads removed the whole nest whilst rescuing the little birds. Really appreciate the extra effort since it made our little girl so happy to see the little birdies being relocated.

See Full Review
Patricia LRoof Repair
30 March 2020

Good, fast service. Had a leak and they had it assessed for me in less than 2 hours from initial call. After what we felt was a fair price, they had it repaired in less than 1 hour. Start to finish, 3 hours, from call to repair.

See Full Review
Robin MRepaired Roof
8 March 2020

Excellent did small roof repair on chimney flue area highly recommend them did job they said they'd do great guys . I recommend anyone to use local traders.

See Full Review
Helen CLeak in Roof
25 February 2020

Contacted Tc Roofers in respect of a minor roof leak. John called out later that day and carried out the work in a professional manner and at a reasonable price. No hesitation in highly recommending this company.

See Full Review
Jack FFelt Roofing
24 September 2019

Had a complete flat roof replaced . Job is very neat . Lads were very punctual overall very easy to deal with from start finish. They removed all debris and left everything tidy. No stress from start to finish.

See Full Review
Kenneth DLeaking Gutter
13 August 2019

Thanks guys clean job and competitive price for the work

See Full Review
Con BVelux Window
11 June 2019

John came and replaced an old Velux window for us and completed the job to an excellent standard. He was very professional, and willing to share his knowledge and advice on other queries with other parts of our home. John left the place clean and tidy and we are very happy with our new window. Would definitely recommend.

See Full Review
Catherine CRoof Repair
11 June 2019

We were looking to repair our roof in Dublin and a neighbour recommended TC Roofers in Dublin. We called out TC Roofers and within 2 hours they had came out to our property. They assessed the roof repair, gave us a quick quote which we found very reasonable and carried out the roofing repair immediately. Were professional, fast and most importantly, fixed the leak which was dripping through the felt roof into our porch.

See Full Review
Emma KGutter Replacement
3 May 2019

Thanks for the new gutters they look amazing really happy with it,

See Full Review
Bridget M
20 March 2019

Happy to recommend and his team. We had a leak on the side of our house and they arrived first thing the next day to fix it and were quick and efficient. Very happy with the end result.

See Full Review
Edward DNew Flat Roof
20 March 2019

TC Roofers is a most impressive and professional roofing company. John responded immediately to my telephone call and arrived to see me exactly at the time arranged. He took his time, thoroughly examined the problem with my leaking flat roof, explained the options carefully and gave an acceptable estimate. His staff were very expert and did a superb job on renewing the entire surface of the roof, with admirable speed. They were a real pleasure to have around the house. I rate John and his entire team most highly and I recommend them in the strongest possible terms.

See Full Review
Betty RUnderlay Replacement
9 February 2019

Highly recommend John. He did an excellent job on the roof this week. Such a genuine, hardworking man. If you have any problems with your roof, give John a call

See Full Review
Show MoreShow Less

Quick Contact

Contact Form